Klokreations

You are not connected. Please login or register

Good evening

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Good evening on Sun Jan 19, 2014 7:17 pm

Ninja Penguin

It's been awhile since I've done the whole introduction thing -- I typically limit myself to Fire Emblem Empire (if pwnagekirby is around here somewhere, hello again!) but working on my FEXP project has led me through the hectic history of FEXP itself and all signs of Hip and Happening Places to discuss it point here. There seems to be something shaping up with Microsoft XNA, but that's been behind frustratingly closed doors for some time.

A few things about me:
-I'm a writer. If you have some spare time and want some reading material, I've got an in-progress spritefic over on FEEF that's linked in my signature. I'll cross-post it here if there's enough interest?
-Also something of a spriter. It's what drew me toward the FE community in the first place, and I've been entertaining it as a hobby since 2007 or so.
-Learning coding at the moment! Java and JavaScript are neatly in my back pocket; taking courses in C this semester.

That's me. Please be gentle.

Last edited by Ninja Penguin on Tue Jan 21, 2014 3:28 am; edited 1 time in total

2 Re: Good evening on Sun Jan 19, 2014 10:08 pm

Pwnagekirby is here. ^^

Anyway, welcome to Klokreations. Hope you enjoy yourself and everyone's company. Just don't let your guard down, before you know it, you'll lose all motivation to work on any major projects. C:

3 Re: Good evening on Tue Jan 21, 2014 12:47 pm

Klokinator

Admin
If you're going to be learning C, you'll be able to use FEXNA very effectively. We can add you to the klokreations skype group if you want, just message me on skype; username Klokinator.

-Also something of a spriter. It's what drew me toward the FE community in the first place, and I've been entertaining it as a hobby since 2007 or so.